Redaktion Landes-Medienzentrum

Franz Wieser

Mag. Franz Wieser MBA (fw)
Referatsleiter
Chefredakteur
Pressesprecher des Landes

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2365
franz.wieser@salzburg.gv.at

Stefan Mayer

Dr. Stefan Mayer (sm)
Leitung Internet
Redakteur
redaktionelle Leitung "Land und Europa"

Telefon: +43 662 8042-3181
stefan.mayer@salzburg.gv.at

Karin Gföllner

Mag. Karin Gföllner (kg)
Redakteurin

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2433
karin.gfoellner@salzburg.gv.at

Sabine Krenslehner

Mag. Sabine Krenslehner (sab)
Redakteurin

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2671
sabine.krenslehner@salzburg.gv.at

Monika Rattey

Mag. Monika Rattey (ram)
Redakteurin
Social Media

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2434
monika.rattey@salzburg.gv.at

Gerhard Scheidler

Mag. Gerhard Scheidler (grs)
Redakteur

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2205
gerhard.scheidler@salzburg.gv.at

Julia Schrammel

Dr. Julia Schrammel (jus)
Redakteurin
Video

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2697
julia.schrammel@salzburg.gv.at

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Melanie Hutter (mel)
Redakteurin
Titelredaktion

Telefon: +43 662 8042-2512
melanie.hutter@salzburg.gv.at