Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Landessanitätsdirektion

  

Dr. Petra Juhasz
Landessanitätsdirektorin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2310
petra.juhasz@salzburg.gv.at

Andrea Barth
Dipl.-Orthoptistin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2876
a.barth@salzburg.gv.at

  

Cornelia Berger
Leiterin Verrechnungsstelle
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2223
cornelia.berger@salzburg.gv.at

  

Dr. Barbara Egger-Pritz
Amtärztin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2809
barbara.egger-pritz@salzburg.gv.at

Ulrike Fötschl
Assistenz Schulärztlicher Dienst
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2883
ulrike.foetschl@salzburg.gv.at

  

Dr. Petra Hofer
Amtsärztin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2808
petra.hofer@salzburg.gv.at

  

Dr. Constanze Klaus
Ärztin Schulärztlicher Dienst
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2881
constanze.klaus@salzburg.gv.at

Ursula Kohlbacher
Reiseimpfungen und Berichtswesen
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2750
ursula.kohlbacher@salzburg.gv.at


Brigitte Maier
Schulgesundheitspflege
Tel.: +43 662 8042-2734
brigitte.maier@salzburg.gv.at
  

Sabine Neuhofer
Assistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2309
sabine.neuhofer@salzburg.gv.at

  

Fabian Pronebner
Impfdatenbank
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2756
fabian.pronebner@salzburg.gv.at

Dr. Rainer Pusch
Amtsarzt
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2115
rainer.pusch@salzburg.gv.at

         
  

Dr. Ingrid Reindl
Ärztin Schulärztlicher Dienst
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2884
ingrid.reindl@salzburg.gv.at

Julia Schaffer
Assistenz Rechnungswesen
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2896
Julia.schaffer@salzburg.gv.at

  

Dr. Robert Sollak
Amtsarzt
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2411
robert.sollak@salzburg.gv.at

  

Katrin Spahlinger
Assistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2770
katrin.spahlinger@salzburg.gv.at

  

Dr. Karin Spechtler
Amtsärztin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2315
karin.spechtler@salzburg.gv.at

Edith Spielbüchler
Förderungen, Kinderimpfkonzept
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2032
edith.spielbuechler@salzburg.gv.at

 

Maria Stöllinger
Assistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2096
maria.stoellinger@salzburg.gv.at

  

Beatrix Strauß
Assistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2852
beatrix.strauss@salzburg.gv.at

Doris Treffner
Assistenz Schulärztlicher Dienst
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2882
doris.treffner@salzburg.gv.at

PD DDr. Romana Urbas
Amtsärztin
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2971
romana.urbas@salzburg.gv.at

Nicole Weiß
Leitungsassistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2337
nicole.weiss@salzburg.gv.at

N.N.
Assistenz
Telefon: +43 662 8042-2312