Vertrauenspersonen

der Dach- und Fachverbände

​Verband​Vertrauensperson​Kontakt
​ASKÖ
​Mag. Lucie Rothauer
​E-Mail: vertrauen@askoe-salzburg.at

​Mag. Michael Schweigerer​E-Mail: vertrauen@askoe-salzburg.at
​Sportunion
​Thomas Wörz​E-Mail: thomas.woerz@sbg.at
​Behindertensport​Elisabeth Alphart​E-Mail: elisa1999@live.de
Tel: 0664/6554450
​Bogensport​Ingrid Ronacher​E-Mail: ingrid@der-fotoigel.at
​Eis-und Stocksport​Karin GratzlE-Mail: karin.gratzl@stocksport-salzburg.at
​Tel: 0676/86862271
​Eishockey​Peter Buchmayr​E-Mail: buchmayr@sehv.at
​Eiskunstlauf​Dr. med. Claudia SchallerE-Mail: claudiaschaller@gmx.at
Tel: 0664/2823079
​Faustball​Elisabeth Baumann ​E-Mail: elisabeth.baumann@gmx.net
Tel: 0650/3547222
​Floorball​Florian Kreuzhuber ​E-Mail: florian.kreuzhuber@holztechnikum.at
Tel: 0664/6573742
​Fußball​Bernhard WeintrittE-Mail: bernhard_weintritt@yahoo.de
Tel: 0664/1285045
​Judo​Gertrude KoblerE-Mail: kobler.g@gmx.at
Tel: 0664/1390238
​Karate​Alexandra Reich-DertnigE-Mail: a.reich-dertnig@salzburger-karateverband.at
Tel: 0664/1858009
​Karin Vilsecker          E-Mail: karin.vilsecker@outlook.at
Tel: 0664/2024522
​Leichtathletik​Mag. Dr. Kimbie Humer-Vogl ​E-Mail: kimbie.humer@aon.at
​Orientierungslauf​Andrea Strasser​Tel: 0650/4175570
​DI (FH) Philipp Nagele​Tel: 0676/5019400
​Pferdesport​Michaela Hutter​E-Mail: m.hutter@teletrans.at
Tel: 0676/6212421
​Ranggeln​Rosi Hörhager​Tel: 0650/5438595
​Hans Bernsteiner​Tel: 0676/7573404
​Ringen​Eva Maria NoisterniggE-Mail: eva-maria.noisternigg@outlook.at
Tel: 0664/5204041
​Rodeln​Karin Kallan​E-Mail: karin.kallan@aon.at
Tel: 0664/5136632
​Schwimmen​Karin Katstaller BAE-Mail: karin.katstaller@lbs2.salzburg.at
Tel: 0676/9479984
​Kurt Kozak jun.E-Mail: kurt.kozak.jun@aon.at
Tel: 0660/4049714
​SegelnPeter Graf
E-Mail: peter.graf@sbg.at
Tel: 0664/2217880
​Skilauf​Markus OberhambergerE-Mail: markus.oberhamberger@slsv.at
​Andrea FischbacherE-Mail: andrea.fischbacher@slsv.at
​Squash​Birgit HunterE-Mail: birgit.hunter@sbg.at
​Tauchen​Christine Scherer​E-Mail: c.scherer@sbg.at
Tel: 0664/3100000
​Tischtennis​Miriam Wurie
​E-Mail: miriamwurie@gmail.com
Tel: 0680/3358045
​Reinhard Noppinger
E-Mail: reinhard.noppinger@gmx.at
Tel: 0676/3115630
​Triathlon​Dr. Manfred Lettmayer E-Mail: manfred@strv.at
​Sandra HöllbacherE-Mail: sandra@strv.at
​Volleyball​Eva SpringE-Mail: eva.aerobic@gmx.at
​Harry SpringE-Mail: praesident@svv-volleyball.at